Executive Committee

Gary W. Alderson, RN, Esq.
President (term 2018-2020)

Leslie Verucci, MSN, RN, APRN--BC
Past-President (term 2018-2019)

Jon M. Leeking MSN, RN
Treasurer (term 2017-2019)

Christopher E. Otto BSN, RN, CHFN, PCCN
Secretary (term 2017-2019)

Committee Chairs

Kathleen Neal PhD, RN
Continuing Education

Sandra Nolan MSN, RN
Professional Development

William T. Campbell, EdD, RN
Karen Panunto EdD, MSN, APRN

Committee on Nominations

Sussex County

Felisha A. Alderson MSN, RN, CRRN
New Castle County
(term 2018-2019)

Terry Towne, MSN, RN-BC, NE-BC
Kent County County
(term 2018-2019)

© 2018 Delaware Nurses Association. All Rights Reserved.
4765 Ogletown-Stanton Road, Suite L10 | Newark, DE 19713

Delaware Nurses Association is a constituent member of the American Nurses Association.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software